Thursday’s Meme

May 4, 2006 at 10:01 pm | Posted in Pass it On (Memes) | 7 Comments

Here’s a new one: I’m not sure how well it will work out, but it doesn’t require a lot of work from me up front so…

  • Leave me a comment saying “interview me.” The first five commenters will be the participants.
  • I will respond by asking you five questions.
  • You will update your blog/site with the answers to the questions.
  • You will include this explanation and an offer to interview someone else in the same post.
  • When others comment asking to be interviewed, you will ask them five questions.

Since I’m starting this, you can also comment and ask me a question (totally stolen from hd over at her small corner of the universe.)

Tommorrow – the tackiest thing in my house. And only five more days of this particular obsession.

7 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Oooh, interview me please! (Because isn’t the whole point of blogging talking about me, me, me?)

    And… back to you. Tell us a story about how you met your Pili, please?

  2. I am game…Interview me.
    Let’s see…What will you miss most after the baby gets here?

  3. Interview me!

    I’m stealing the from James Lipton of the Actors Studio:

    What is your favorite curse word.

  4. I wanna play! Interview me!

    Hmmm…If you could live anywhere, where woud it be?

  5. Interview me! I would also love to hear the sotry of you and pili met

  6. Oooh, exciting. Interview moi, si’l vous plait. 🙂

  7. Interview me please!
    (and I’m also voting for the Pili story)


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

