Personal Ad

July 20, 2006 at 4:43 pm | Posted in First Comes Love - Then Comes... GonalF? | 1 Comment

Bri, this is not your birthday post. It’s coming later, I promise. But if you’re reading this, go wish Bri a happy birthday anyway.

I’m placing this ad for my friend “Gonalfa.” She’s been living in our fridge for a while and is need of a new home ASAP.

Untouched but Hot-to-Trot Gonal-F Pen seeks willing infertile (US only please) cycling SOON (expires 8/06).

Please email me and tell me your story if you’re interested. I’ll run the answers by Gonalfa and get right back to you.

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Wow. This is a very kind, selfless offer. If I could get the email thingy to work, and knew that this cycle was over, and knew that my dr. would put me on a course of gonal…….I’d send you my sob story.

    As is…I’m sure there is a lovely, needing recipient – but I just wanted to thank you for the offer.


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

