A post without a lot of words

July 18, 2007 at 12:18 am | Posted in Linky Love, M'ijo | 43 Comments

So, enjoy the pictures(and now I have Depeche Mode reverberating through my head…)

Luisa's Gordito In the outfit his nanny Luisa bought for him to wear “home” from the hogar.
Dressed up for the Embassy visit Embassy Outfit
Dolly Love Presents!
My wonderful internet stranger-friend sent P’ito a whole passel of outfits and his dolly (we’ve named her Parton) She also sent matching “Freedom Rings” (for getting out of PGN!) outfits for Sofia, Eliana, and Azucen@. THANKS TIA ARMADILLIO!
Matching outfits Mr. Cool
P’ito had his first play date at Eliana’s house. A good time was had by all.
Victora & Sofia MINE
Up pops Victoria Controlled Chaos
What? In Eliana's Pink Walker
PEPITO: “I’m not a big fan of flying, but I think I like east coast life so far…”
Rattled Like I was sayin'
“They’ve got some pretty cool stuff here…”
Rolling, Rolling, Rolling Teething Biscuit
Sandra and her family came to visit me (okay, they might have had another reason or two)
Joseph Tries to Make a New Red Sox Fan Let Me Show You
Beauty Consultation Joseph and Evan
43 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Great pics!

  2. OMG – he is gorgeous! Check out that heart-stopping smile of his. What a total cutie.

  3. welcome home guys! you make a beautiful family…mazel tov!

  4. Congratulations!

    He is scrumptious!

  5. Wow, what a post. I saw it in headlines and I KNEW you posted pictures.

    And then it didn’t dawn on me that Sandra was the OC Sandra and then I saw her kids and was soooo confused.

    I can feel the coffee kicking in now and I’m having some clarity and can now understand what’s going on, LOL.

  6. So. Very. Cute.

  7. He’s beautiful. Congratulations again.

  8. Love the pics! He’s soooooo cute. 🙂 Congrats on finally having him home.

  9. He is soooooo cute!!! I know I keep saying that, but he is.

    And, I LOVE the doll’s name.

  10. So dang cute! What a happy, smiley baby. He’s already a heart-breaker 🙂

  11. YAY! I’ve been waiting to see these happy pictures. Congratulations once again! (He is ADORABLE!)

  12. You’ve got a cutie there!

    So glad you got to meet Sandra and her family.

  13. oy, the cute! the chub!
    thanks for the pictures (I see by the timestamp that you lost some sleep on this one. 🙂

  14. So freaking adorable. Thanks for posting these!! Good to see him home and happy.

  15. cute overload! He looks so relaxed and happy.
    yay for photos posts!!
    xoxo

  16. Looks like he is feeling right at home. The pics with Evan and Joseph are so cool. What fun.
    (WordPress blogs are the only ones where I can see pictures from my computer at work – my day is off to a great start).
    I cannot believe how many clothes Lil’P has.

    May the coming days bring you many more blessings!

  17. He’s looking beautiful! Congrats!

  18. He is BEAUTIFUL!!!! Congratulations. I can’t wait to meet Sandra and the Miller clan next week… I’m so happy for you, ArtSweet. 🙂

  19. This is so wonderful. What a handsome little guy!

  20. He is muy guapo already! Congrats!

  21. You son? He is GORGEOUS! Thank you so much for posting these pics.

  22. Absolutely adorable!!!!

  23. Such wonderful, adorable pics!!! Keep ’em coming!

  24. Ooh, Pepito is SO CUTE! I just want to schmunch those cheeks of his. He has a gorgeous smile, too! He looks great–comfortable and relaxed–and I’m so glad he’s home with you. Congratulations again!

  25. My goodness, congratulations. We’ve been busy here so I haven’t been commenting, but have definitely been following. Most beautiful baby. Love must be flowing profusely. Enjoy everything.

  26. What a smiler. He’s just BEAUTIFUL.Thanks for sharing the photos.

  27. Awwww. Look at those squishy little cheeks and those gorgeous brown eyes! He looks so happy.

    I’m so jealous that you got to meet Sandra. I think I’m going to miss her on this visit, too.

  28. He is really lovely and he looks happy in pretty much every picture. I hope you’re feeling just as good!

  29. He is beautiful – may you enjoy this journey that has truly just begun. Congratulations!

  30. FABULOUS PICS…he is wonderful!

  31. Absolutely adorable! I am so happy for you!

  32. I just thought of something – you’ll be able to take him to the State Fair this year! He will love the animals. (And perhaps a deep-fried pickle.)

  33. That boy is Adorable!
    And I love the Shakespeare body suit.
    Your happily ever after gives me renewed hope…

  34. He is beautiful! Look at that smile!!!
    Congratulations!

  35. This is story book stuff – dream come true fairy tale matter!

  36. I’m just back from a (nearly) internetless vacation and catching up. My heart literally jumped when I saw those adorable photos! A huge congrats on finally joining the club of the mommy bloggers– we of the many posts with few words. I am so thrilled for all of y’all! (I’m also struck by the realization that we were at the Atlanta airport on the very same day! My brush with fame 🙂

  37. I’m crying, I’m so happy for you.

    Mazel tov!!!!

  38. That is one happy and adorable baby! So happy for you.

  39. LOVE LOVE LOVE the pics of the playdate! You’ll have to send some copies my way. 🙂 So glad to see you all HOME and HAPPY!

  40. The first picture is my favorite. Look at those chins!

  41. Oh, artsweet, he’s amazing! I haven’t read in awhile…boy did I miss a lot. Congratuations!

  42. Congratulations, I mean.

  43. Buy and sell bitcoin with paypal

    A post without a lot of words | Artificially Sweetened


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

